Office Conference
Starfsfólk
SKRIFSTOFA

Gestur Breiðfjörð Gestsson
Framkvæmdastjóri
gestur@pm-premium.de
412 2185

RÁÐGJAFAR

Árni Gunnar Vigfússon
Sérfræðingur
arni@pm-premium.de
+354 842 5422

Gunnlaugur Þorgeirsson

Ráðgjafi

gunnlaugur@pm-premium.de

+354 698 3096

Hrafnhildur Harðardóttir

Ráðgjafi

hrafnhildur@sparnadur.is

+354 864 9278

Jón Bjarni Erlingsson

Ráðgjafi

jonbjarni@pm-premium.de
+ 354 690 0690

Kristinn Örn Magnússon
Ráðgjafi
kristinn@pm-premium.is

+354 848 8820

Magdalena Gregersen

Ráðgjafi

magdalena@pm-premium.de

+354 786 3193

Magnús Guðmundsson
Ráðgjafi
magnus@pm-premium.de

​​

María Guðmundsdóttir
Ráðgjafi
maria@pm-premium.de
+354 842 2324

​​

Natan Smári Gestsson
Ráðgjafi
natan@pm-premium.de
+354 774 4440

 

​Óskar Elvar Óskarsson
Ráðgjafi
oskar@pm-premium.de
+354 412 2164​

​​

Róbert Freyr Jóhannsson
Ráðgjafi
robert@pm-premium.de
+354 867 9333

Rúnar Þór Óskarsson

Ráðgjafi

runar@pm-premium.de

+354 644 1112

​​

Sigríður Rósa Christiansen

Ráðgjafi

sirry@pm-premium.de

+354 864 2871

Þóra H. Ólafsdóttir

Ráðgjafi

thora@sparnadur.is

+354 896 3362